Township Hall
20260 Capital Avenue N.E.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
(269) 968-8549


  |  Register
2018 Township Holiday Schedule

The Township office will be closed on the following days in order to observe the holidays.


New Year's Day Monday January 1

Martin Luther King Day Monday January 15

Presidents Day Monday February 19

Memorial Day Monday May 28

Independance Day Wed July 4

Labor Day Monday September 3

Columbus Day Monday October 8

Veterans Day Observed  Monday November 12

Thanksgiving Thursday November 22

Christmas Eve Monday December 24

Christmas Tuesday December 25