Township Hall
20260 Capital Avenue N.E.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
(269) 968-8549
  |  
You are here : Township Office  >  Sheriff Department  >  Email
Email

The Pennfield Team is made up of one Lieutenant, eight deputies assigned to investigations and patrol, and one deputy assigned to Pennfield Schools as a liaison deputy (this position is paid for by Pennfield Schools). All members of the team are deputy sheriff's, sworn law enforcement officers that are employed by the county and accountable to the sheriff. All deputies assigned to law enforcement must be a certified law enforcement officer through the state of Michigan. Each year individual officers receive in-service training for updating skills and knowledge.

 

Captain Matt Saxton (msaxton@calhouncountymi.gov)

Lieutenant Steve Eddy (seddy@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Eric Stebleton (estebleton@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Mark Elferdink (melferdink@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Stephanie Jones (sjones@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Michelle Latta (mlatta@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Charles Saulsberry (csaulsberry@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Mike VanderBilt (mvanderbilt@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Luis Rivera (lrivera@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Adam Mattens (amattens@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Kevin Hirakis (khirakis@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Matthew Gault (mgault@calhouncountymi.gov)

Deputy Jon Pignataro (jpaignataro@calhouncountymi.gov)