Township Hall
20260 Capital Avenue N.E.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
(269) 968-8549
  |  
You are here : Township Office
Pennfield Township Office Staff

Township Supervisor Dave Morgan
dmorgan@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Township Treasurer Deborah Jackson
djackson@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Township Clerk Kathy Case
kcase@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Code Compliance Officer/Deputy Supervisor Barb Darlington
bdarlington@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Deputy Treasurer Sandy Cummings
scummings@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Deputy Clerk Karen Kooi
kkooi@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Utilities Division/Permits Clerk Cheri Ambroso
cambroso@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Utilities Division/Permits Clerk Desiree Ramos
dramos@pennfieldtwp.com
 

Township Assessor Dan Brunner
dbrunner@pennfieldtwp.com